All Ireland American 8-Ball Championship 2016

“12th ANNUAL EVENT" ------ All Ireland American 8-Ball Pool Championship 2016

Ireland’s American 8 & 9 Ball Pool Tour are taking entries for the 12th annual All Ireland American Open 8-Ball Pool Championship which has been changed to Sunday 30th October instead of Saturday 29th advertised due to clashing with Q-Sports Academy 8-Ball Pro-Am Event.

This annual and popular event will take place at Donaldson’s Snooker & Pool Club situated on the Sligo Road Enniskillen Co.Fermanagh starting @

Former World 9-Ball Pool Champion Daryl Peach (England) was the first winner of this prestigious event back in 2005 defeating Ronnie Boyle (Tyrone) in the final on an 8-5 score-line and Paddy McLoughlin (Down) is the most successful champion in the history of the event being crowned champion on five occasions 2006, 2007, 2008, 2012 and 2014 with Ben McMoran (Tyrone) being the current champion when he defeated five times winner Paddy McLoughlin in the final 12 months ago on a 9-8

NAME OF TOURNAMENT: All Ireland American 8-Ball Pool Championship 2016

DATE: Sunday 30th October 2016

VENUE: Donaldson's Snooker & Pool Club, Enniskillen, Co.Fermanagh

FORMAT: Group Round Robin ------ " HANDICAP EVENT "

DRESS-CODE: Usual Tournament Dress Code Must Be In Place

ENTRY FEE: £30 (£25 + £5 ------ Under-15's £15)

TEL: 07563083572


Visitors: 1975682 Copyright © 2004 - 2007 Ireland's 9-Ball Pool Tour.    All rights reserved.
Website Design by Gareth Deegan.
Privacy policy.   Disclaimer.