" 2017 8-BALL PRO-AM " --- Q-Sports Academy Fintona

Q-Sports Academy Fintona One Day 8-Ball Pro-Am this Saturday 29th October with the four invite players listed below along with 16 Irish players which will be drawn into four groups of 5 played in round robin format with one invited player in each group.

Jason Twist (England) former World Professional 8-Ball Pool Champion & World Senior 8-Ball Champion.

Ronan Mccarthy (N.Ireland) World Professional Tour Winner and 2 times Irish Individual Champion and one of the best money players ever.....(if not the best)

Stevie Dempsey (Rep Of Ireland) former 2007 European 8-Ball Pool Champion and 2 times Irish Individual Champion.

Karl O Donoghue (Rep Of Ireland) former World U-21 8-Ball Champion and major winner on Irish Pool Association Irish Tour.

1. Thomas Morrow

2. Gary Clarke

3. Shaun Sharkey

4. Carl Martin

5. Emmet McGuire

6. Ryan Foster

7. Chris Beattie

8. Ricky Clyde

9. Paddy Tavey

10. Tony Mulhern

11. Daryl Beattie

12. Dick Johnson

13. Owenie McMenamin

14. Ronnie Boyle

15. Paul Boyle

16. Ben McMoran
Visitors: 1676046 Copyright © 2004 - 2006 Ireland's 9-Ball Pool Tour.    All rights reserved.
Website Design by Gareth Deegan.
Privacy policy.   Disclaimer.